Company Filings — 29 April 2026

1,695 regulatory filings were published by NSE- and BSE-listed companies on 29 April 2026 — showing page 17 of 17.

  1. Reports Full Compliance with SEBI Insider Trading Regulations

    Rubfila International Limited · RUBFILA · NSE ·

    Filed its compliance certificate for the quarter ended March 31, 2026, under SEBI's Insider Trading Regulations. Reported **"NIL" non-compliances** for the quarter, indicating a robust internal control and compliance framework. Confirmed the maintenance of a non-tamperable Struct…

  2. FY26 Results: Revenue Doubles, But Profits Fall Amid Governance Red Flags

    Womancart Limited · WOMANCART · NSE ·

    **Revenue vs. Profit:** Revenue from Operations surged 126% YoY to ₹13,369 Lakhs, but Net Profit declined by 3.8% to ₹691 Lakhs due to soaring costs. **Governance Red Flags:** Auditors flagged critical issues, including accounting software that lacks an audit trail (edit log) and…

  3. Special Window for Physical Share Transfer & Demat

    Gujarat Fluorochemicals Limited · FLUOROCHEM · NSE ·

    GFL has announced a special one-year window for shareholders to transfer and dematerialize physical securities purchased before April 1, 2019. The window is open from **February 5, 2026, to February 4, 2027**. **Important:** Transferred securities will be subject to a mandatory *…

  4. E2E Networks Wins $7.7M AI Cloud Contract with US Firm

    E2E Networks Limited · E2E · NSE ·

    Secured a significant contract worth **USD 7.7 Million (approx. INR 73 crore)**. The agreement is for a **6-month term** to provide GPU cloud computing services. The client is a **USA-based AI service provider**, marking a key expansion into a global market. This deal represents…

  5. Files Key Compliance Certificate on Insider Info Tracking

    Falcon Technoprojects India Limited · FALCONTECH · NSE ·

    • Filed its quarterly compliance certificate for the period ending March 31, 2026, regarding its Structured Digital Database (SDD). • The certificate confirms compliance with SEBI's insider trading regulations for logging Unpublished Price Sensitive Information (UPSI). • The comp…

  6. Appoints New CEO

    Yuken India Ltd · YUKEN · BSE ·

    • The Board of Directors has appointed Mr. Rakesh Kumar A as the new Chief Executive Officer (CEO), effective April 29, 2026. • Mr. Kumar is an internal promotion, having been with the company for over 32 years, most recently serving as the Chief Operating Officer (COO). • The ap…

  7. Seeks Shareholder Approval for Top Leadership Reappointment

    Rajoo Engineers Limited · RAJOOENG · NSE ·

    The company is seeking shareholder approval via postal ballot to reappoint its Chairman & Executive Director, Managing Director, and Joint Managing Director. All three proposed reappointments are for a five-year term, from June 1, 2026, to May 31, 2031. Crucially, all three propo…

  8. Important Notice for Shareholders Regarding Unclaimed Dividends & Shares

    Karur Vysya Bank Limited · KARURVYSYA · NSE ·

    The bank has published a newspaper advertisement as part of the "Second 100 Days Campaign - Saksham Niveshak" to create shareholder awareness. Shareholders are urged to claim any unpaid/unclaimed dividends and update their KYC details to avoid the transfer of both dividends and s…

  9. Promoters Confirm Zero Pledged Shares

    Bajaj Holdings & Investment Limited · BAJAJHLDNG · NSE ·

    The Promoter & Promoter Group have declared that **none** of their shares in the company are pledged or otherwise encumbered. This is a significant positive signal for investors, indicating financial stability at the promoter level and strong corporate governance. The declaration…

  10. Promoters Confirm Zero Pledged Shares for FY26

    Mukand Limited · MUKANDLTD · NSE ·

    The Promoter and Promoter Group have formally declared that none of their shares in Mukand Ltd. were encumbered (pledged) during the Financial Year 2025-2026. This is a positive governance signal, indicating financial strength and stability within the promoter group. The absence…

  11. Promoters Confirm No New Share Pledging for FY26

    Vakrangee Limited · VAKRANGEE · NSE ·

    The Promoter and Promoter Group have declared that no new encumbrances (like pledges) were created on their shares during the financial year ending March 31, 2026. This declaration is a positive signal of financial stability within the promoter group, reducing the risk of a force…

  12. Final Opportunity for Physical Shareholders

    Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd · FLUOROCHEM · BSE ·

    • A special one-year window (Feb 5, 2026 - Feb 4, 2027) is open for transferring physical shares purchased before April 1, 2019. • Transferred shares will be credited only in dematerialized (demat) form. • <b>IMPORTANT:</b> A mandatory one-year lock-in period will be imposed on t…

  13. Confirms It Is Not a 'Large Corporate' Under SEBI Rules

    Trans India House Impex Ltd · 523752 · BSE ·

    The company has formally confirmed to the stock exchange that it is **not** classified as a "Large Corporate" under the SEBI framework as of March 31, 2026. Consequently, the mandatory requirement to raise a portion of its funds through debt securities does not apply to the compa…

  14. Major Investor Nomura Reduces Stake by 2.05%

    Azad Engineering Ltd · AZAD · BSE ·

    Nomura Asset Management, on behalf of four associated funds, has disclosed a significant reduction in its shareholding. The funds sold a net total of 1,321,713 shares, representing a 2.05% stake in the company. This sale reduces their aggregate holding from 5.13% to 3.08%. The tr…

  15. Promoters Declare Zero Pledged Shares for FY26

    Advani Hotels & Resorts (India) Limited · ADVANIHOTR · NSE ·

    The Promoter and Promoter Group have formally declared zero encumbrance (no pledging) on their shareholding as of March 31, 2026. This is a significant positive signal for shareholders, indicating financial stability at the promoter level and eliminating the risk of forced sellin…

  16. Acquires Two Mini Bulk Carrier Vessels for ₹55.66 Crore

    Shreeji Shipping Global Limited · SHREEJISPG · NSE ·

    Announced the strategic acquisition of two Mini Bulk Carrier vessels for an aggregate consideration of **₹ 55.66 Crore**. The acquisition adds **8,810.80 DWT** to the company's owned fleet, strengthening its coastal shipping operations. A key advantage of the new vessels is their…

  17. Discloses FY26 Debt Issuances & Confirms No Defaults

    Ugro Capital Limited · UGROCAP · NSE ·

    The company filed its annual disclosure for all listed Non-Convertible Debentures (NCDs) for the financial year ending March 31, 2026. A key declaration was made: there were **no defaults or delays** in servicing any of its NCDs during the fiscal year, a significant positive for…

  18. Seeks Shareholder Nod for Promoter Re-appointment & Pay Hike

    Rajoo Engineers Limited · RAJOOENG · NSE ·

    The company has issued a notice for a Postal Ballot to re-appoint three key promoter-directors—Mr. Rajesh N. Doshi (Chairman), Ms. Khushboo C. Doshi (MD), and Mr. Utsav K. Doshi (Jt. MD)—for a five-year term. Approval is sought via **Special Resolution** because the proposed remu…

  19. Achieves "Elite" Partner Status with NVIDIA

    Esconet Technologies Limited · ESCONET · NSE ·

    Esconet Technologies has been upgraded to the **"Elite" level** within the NVIDIA Partner Network (NPN), the highest partnership tier for Solution Providers. The elevation recognizes the company's advanced technical proficiency in the "Compute competency". This follows the compan…

  20. Allots 3.3 Lakh Shares to Promoter Entity

    Retaggio Industries Ltd · 544391 · BSE ·

    Allotted 3,30,000 equity shares at an issue price of ₹26 per share upon the conversion of warrants. The entire allotment was made to a promoter entity, **Retaggio Trading Services LLP**, in a related-party transaction. This action increases the promoter's shareholding from 30.22%…

  21. Schedules Q4 & FY26 Earnings Call

    Neuland Laboratories Ltd · NEULANDLAB · BSE ·

    The company has scheduled its earnings conference call to discuss financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended March 31, 2026. **Event Date:** May 12, 2026 **Event Time:** 17:30 IST This filing is a formal intimation; no financial results were disclosed. The resul…

  22. Acquires Two Vessels for ₹55.66 Crore to Expand Fleet

    Shreeji Shipping Global Ltd · SHREEJISPG · BSE ·

    **Transaction**: The company has acquired two Mini Bulk Carrier vessels (M.V. Gautam BSTAR II & M.V. Sanghi Sudarshan) for a total consideration of **₹55.66 Crore**. **Strategic Rationale**: The vessels' "very low draft profile" will allow the company to service draft-restricted…

  23. Substantial Shareholder Sells Stake, Drops Below 5% Threshold

    Shivansh Finserve Ltd · 539593 · BSE ·

    Non-promoter shareholder Sanjeev Lunkad and his associates sold 24,773 shares (0.40% of the company) in an open market transaction on April 22, 2026. This sale has caused their aggregate shareholding to fall from 5.29% to 4.90%. The key event is that their stake has now dropped b…

  24. Promoter Group Increases Stake via Warrant Conversion

    Retaggio Industries Ltd · 544391 · BSE ·

    The company has allotted 3,30,000 Equity Shares upon the conversion of an equal number of warrants. The entire allotment was made to Retaggio Trading Services LLP, an entity belonging to the "Promoter" group. The company received ₹64.35 lakh upon this conversion, with the issue p…

  25. Seeks Nod for Promoter Re-appointments & High Pay Packages

    Rajoo Engineers Ltd · RAJOOENG · BSE ·

    The company is seeking shareholder approval to re-appoint three promoter family members to top executive roles (Chairman, MD, and Joint MD) for a new five-year term. Proposed remuneration packages, totaling up to ₹8.16 crore annually, exceed regulatory limits and require a specia…

  26. CRISIL Reaffirms Ratings, Bank Facilities Enhanced to ₹600 Crore

    Interarch Building Solutions Ltd · INTERARCH · BSE ·

    CRISIL Ratings has reaffirmed the company's credit ratings: 'Crisil A/Stable' for the long-term and 'Crisil A1' for the short-term. Total bank loan facilities have been significantly enhanced by ₹105 Crore (+21.2%), increasing from ₹495 Crore to ₹600 Crore. The 'Stable' outlook i…

  27. Acquires Wind Energy Firm Suyog Urja for ₹311 Crore

    Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd · EIEL · BSE ·

    Enters the wind energy EPC sector by acquiring a controlling stake in Suyog Urja Limited through its wholly-owned subsidiary, EIE Renewables Private Limited. The total deal value is ₹311 crore, structured in three tranches. The initial phase involves acquiring a 51% stake for ₹11…

  28. Prominent Investor Mukul Agrawal Offloads 3.96% Stake

    Siyaram Recycling Industries Ltd · 544047 · BSE ·

    Prominent investor <b>Mukul Agrawal</b> (along with PAC Param Value Investments) has sold 8,62,500 shares in the company. This transaction reduces their total shareholding from <b>10.097% to 6.138%</b>. The sale, representing <b>3.958%</b> of the company's equity, occurred in the…

  29. Q4 & FY26 Results and Earnings Call Scheduled

    Neuland Laboratories Limited · NEULANDLAB · NSE ·

    The company will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended March 31, 2026, on **May 12, 2026**. An earnings conference call for investors and analysts is scheduled for **May 12, 2026, at 17:30 hrs (IST)**. This filing is a regulatory intimation and…

  30. Achieves 'Elite' Partner Status with NVIDIA

    Esconet Technologies Limited · ESCONET · NSE ·

    The company has been upgraded to the "Elite" level in the NVIDIA Partner Network, the highest partnership tier for solution providers. This new status provides access to advanced technical support, priority enablement, and expanded go-to-market opportunities, enhancing the compan…

  31. Acquires Wind EPC Firm Suyog Urja to Enter Wind Energy Sector

    Enviro Infra Engineers Limited · EIEL · NSE ·

    <b>Acquisition:</b> Enviro Infra, through its subsidiary, will acquire 100% of wind energy EPC company <b>Suyog Urja Limited</b> for a total of <b>₹311 crore</b>. <b>Funding & Structure:</b> The deal will be funded by a 50:50 mix of debt and equity and structured in three tranche…

  32. OFSS Allots 61,905 Shares Under Employee Plan, Analyst Notes Data Discrepancy

    Oracle Financial Services Software Limited · OFSS · NSE ·

    The company has allotted 61,905 new equity shares to employees who exercised their options under the company's Employee Stock Option Plan (ESOP). This allotment increases the total number of equity shares to 435,312,250, resulting in a minor equity dilution of approximately 0.014…

  33. Seeks Shareholder Vote via Postal Ballot

    Ruchira Papers Limited · RUCHIRA · NSE ·

    The company has initiated a Postal Ballot to seek shareholder approval for undisclosed business matters. Voting will be conducted exclusively through remote e-voting from 01st May 2026 to 30th May 2026. Shareholders as of the cut-off date (24th April 2026) are eligible to vote. T…

  34. Response to NSE Query on High Trading Volume

    Electronics Mart India Limited · EMIL · NSE ·

    In response to a query from the National Stock Exchange (NSE) regarding a significant increase in its trading volume, the company has issued a clarification. Electronics Mart India stated there is **no undisclosed information or impending announcement** that could have a material…

  35. Acquisition Update Call Recording Now Available

    Unimech Aerospace and Manufacturing Limited · UNIMECH · NSE ·

    The company held an Analyst/Institutional Investor call on April 28, 2026, to discuss an "Acquisition update," indicating a significant strategic initiative. An audio recording of this important call has been made public on the company's website. Stakeholders are advised to revie…

  36. IRM Energy Attributes Stock Surge to Market Conditions

    IRM Energy Ltd · IRMENERGY · BSE ·

    Responded to queries from NSE & BSE regarding the significant movement in its stock price and volume. Stated that there is no undisclosed price-sensitive information or event that needs to be announced at this moment. Attributes the recent price and volume increase as "purely due…

  37. Reports NIL Borrowings & Confirms Non-Large Corporate Status for FY26

    Titan Securities Ltd · 530045 · BSE ·

    The company has declared it is **not a Large Corporate** for the financial year ended March 31, 2026, as per SEBI's framework. It reported **NIL outstanding borrowings** as of the same date, indicating a provisional debt-free status. As a result, the company is not required to ra…

  38. Clarifies Stock Surge, Details MoU for Japan Entry

    Ideaforge Technology Ltd · IDEAFORGE · BSE ·

    The company responded to a BSE query regarding a 5.49% stock price increase on April 28, 2026. The price movement followed news of a non-binding Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Japan-based Digital Media Professionals Inc. (DMP). The MoU aims to explore integrating DMP's AI…

  39. Declares It Is Not a 'Large Corporate' for FY26

    Sharda Ispat Ltd · 513548 · BSE ·

    Stated it does not qualify as a "Large Corporate" for the financial year ended March 31, 2026, based on SEBI criteria. This exempts the company from the mandatory requirement to raise a portion of its long-term borrowings through debt securities (bonds). This provides the company…

  40. Eyes New Horizons in Chemicals, EV & Green Energy

    Ruchira Papers Ltd · RUCHIRA · BSE ·

    The company is seeking shareholder approval to enter three new business areas: Chemicals, Renewable Energy, and Electric Vehicles (EVs). This marks a major strategic pivot away from its core paper business by altering the company's main objectives (Memorandum of Association). A P…

  41. Secures ₹63.50 Crore Solar Pump Order from MSEDCL

    Sahaj Solar Limited · SAHAJSOLAR · NSE ·

    Sahaj Solar has won a significant contract worth **₹ 63.50 Crores** (excluding GST) from Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd. (MSEDCL). The project involves the supply and installation of solar-powered water pumping systems under the PM KUSUM B scheme. The entire p…

  42. Board Meeting for Annual Results Postponed

    Latent View Analytics Ltd · LATENTVIEW · BSE ·

    The Board Meeting scheduled for May 04, 2026, to approve the Audited Financial Results for the year ended March 31, 2026, has been postponed. The company has not disclosed any reason for the postponement, which is a potential red flag for investors. A new date for the meeting has…

  43. Confirms It's Not a 'Large Corporate'

    Arfin India Ltd · ARFIN · BSE ·

    Arfin India has formally confirmed it is **not** identified as a "Large Corporate" as of March 31, 2026, according to SEBI regulations. This means the company is **not required** to raise a minimum of 25% of its new long-term borrowings by issuing debt securities. The status indi…

  44. No Undisclosed Info Driving Stock Price, Company States

    A B Cotspin India Limited · ABCOTS · NSE ·

    • The company has responded to a National Stock Exchange (NSE) query regarding a "significant movement" in its stock price. • A B Cotspin confirmed it has no undisclosed price-sensitive information that would explain the recent volatility. • Management stated the price movement a…

  45. Datamatics Expands AI-Powered Partnership with US InsurTech Firm

    Datamatics Global Services Limited · DATAMATICS · NSE ·

    Datamatics has announced a significant expansion of its engagement with a fast-growing American InsurTech firm. The scope of work now includes mission-critical insurance processes like Underwriting, Claims, and Collections, powered by AI and automation. This expansion leverages t…

  46. Allots Equity Shares Under Employee Stock Option Plan

    Oracle Financial Services Software Limited · OFSS · NSE ·

    The company allotted **12,381** equity shares to eligible employees under its OFSS Stock Plan 2014. As a result, the paid-up share capital has increased to **Rs. 435,312,250/-**. This action represents a minor equity dilution of approximately 0.014% for existing shareholders. The…

  47. Annual Compliance Certified, Details Past Governance Lapse & Fines

    Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd · FLUOROCHEM · BSE ·

    The company has been certified as fully compliant with all specified SEBI regulations for the financial year ended March 31, 2026. The report details a significant **historical non-compliance** from the previous year (FY 2024-25) regarding the Board's composition (not having at l…

  48. Action Required for Shareholders: Update KYC & Physical Shares

    Milkfood Ltd · 507621 · BSE ·

    Milkfood Ltd has published a public notice urging shareholders to take action regarding their holdings. A special window is now open for re-lodging transfer requests for shares held in physical form. Shareholders are advised to update their KYC details as part of the 100-day "Sak…

  49. Deepens US Insurtech Partnership with AI-Powered Services

    Datamatics Global Services Ltd · DATAMATICS · BSE ·

    Announced a significant expansion of its partnership with a fast-growing American Insurtech firm, broadening the scope from customer engagement to mission-critical processes. The new scope includes Underwriting, Claims (FNOL, triage), and Collections (Billing & Payments), powered…

  50. Clarifies Partnership with Japan's DMP for AI Drones

    Ideaforge Technology Limited · IDEAFORGE · NSE ·

    Confirmed signing a non-binding Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Japan-based Digital Media Professionals Inc. (DMP). The collaboration aims to integrate DMP's AI technology into ideaForge's drones and explore joint product development. This MoU is also a preliminary step to…

  51. Addresses Stock Exchange Query on Price Volatility

    IRM Energy Limited · IRMENERGY · NSE ·

    The company has responded to a formal query from the NSE & BSE regarding the recent significant movement in its stock price and volume. IRM Energy stated that there is no undisclosed price-sensitive information or event that would explain the volatility. Management attributes the…

  52. Announces New ₹2,000 Crore+ Project in South Mumbai

    Man Infraconstruction Ltd · MANINFRA · BSE ·

    • Acquired a new ultra-luxury residential project, "Tardeo 2.0," in a prime South Mumbai location. • The project has an estimated sales potential exceeding **₹2,000 crore** over the next 4-5 years. • This is the third major project in South Mumbai, bringing the total estimated sa…

  53. Disclosure on Large Corporate Framework for FY 2025-26

    Refex Renewables & Infrastructure Ltd · 531260 · BSE ·

    Refex Renewables & Infrastructure Ltd has submitted its initial disclosure regarding the applicability of the Large Corporate (LC) framework. The company confirmed it does not meet the criteria to be classified as a "Large Corporate" for the financial year 2025-26. This filing is…

  54. Announces New ₹2,000 Crore Ultra-Luxury Project in South Mumbai

    Man Infraconstruction Limited · MANINFRA · NSE ·

    Acquired a new ultra-luxury residential project, "Tardeo 2.0," in a prime South Mumbai location. The project has an estimated sales potential exceeding ₹2,000 crore and is slated for development over the next 4-5 years. This brings the combined sales potential for the company's t…

  55. Allots 5,138 New Equity Shares Under ESOPs

    SBI Cards and Payment Services Limited · SBICARD · NSE ·

    Allotted a total of 5,138 new equity shares to employees who exercised their stock options (ESOPs). This action increases the company's paid-up equity share capital to ₹9,51,60,53,890. The allotment was approved by the Nomination and Remuneration Committee on April 28, 2026. The…

  56. New Internal Auditor Appointed to Strengthen Governance

    Smarten Power Systems Limited · SMARTEN · NSE ·

    The company has appointed <b>M/s. Nitin Arora & Associates</b> as its new Internal Auditor. The appointment is effective from <b>April 28, 2026</b>, for a term of 12 (units not specified). This is a standard corporate governance measure intended to strengthen the company's intern…

  57. Board Meeting Scheduled to Approve Financial Results

    Exxaro Tiles Ltd · EXXARO · BSE ·

    <ul> <li>A meeting of the Board of Directors is scheduled for Tuesday, May 5, 2026.</li> <li>The primary agenda is to consider and approve the audited financial results for the quarter and year ended March 31, 2026.</li> <li>The trading window for insiders has been closed since A…

  58. Credit Rating Upgraded by Infomerics

    Modi Naturals Ltd · MODINATUR · BSE ·

    • Infomerics Ratings has upgraded the company's credit ratings for its bank facilities aggregating to **₹65.00 Crore**. • The long-term rating has been upgraded to **IVR BBB** with a **Stable** outlook. • The short-term rating has been upgraded to **IVR A3+**. • The upgrade is a…

  59. Clarification on Why Standalone & Consolidated Results Match

    Mahindra EPC Irrigation Limited · MAHEPC · NSE ·

    The company has clarified why its Audited Standalone and Consolidated Financial Results for the year ended March 31, 2026, are identical. This filing is a response to an observation from the stock exchanges (NSE & BSE). The reason is that the company's Joint Venture had "no signi…

  60. Schedules Earnings Call for Q4 & FY26 Results

    V-Mart Retail Ltd · VMART · BSE ·

    **Event:** The company will host a conference call to discuss its financial performance for the fourth quarter and full year ended March 31, 2026. **Date & Time:** Friday, May 8, 2026, at 11:00 A.M. (IST). **Management Representation:** The call will be led by the Managing Direct…

  61. Wins ₹63.50 Crore Contract for Solar Pump Scheme

    Sahaj Solar Limited · SAHAJSOLAR · NSE ·

    <b>Contract Value:</b> ₹63.50 Crores (excluding GST). <b>Awarding Body:</b> Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd. (MSEDCL). <b>Project Scope:</b> Design, supply, and installation of Off-Grid Solar Water Pumping Systems in Maharashtra. <b>Scheme:</b> Part of the PM K…

  62. Key Director Re-appointment Up for Shareholder Vote

    DPSC Limited · DPSCLTD · NSE ·

    The company is seeking shareholder approval for the <b>re-appointment of Mr. Anil Kumar Jha as an Independent Director</b>. The proposed appointment is for a second term of 5 years, commencing on June 11, 2026. Approval is being sought via a Special Resolution through Postal Ball…

  63. Announces Q4 & FY26 Earnings Conference Call

    V-Mart Retail Limited · VMART · NSE ·

    V-Mart has scheduled a conference call for investors and analysts on **Friday, May 8, 2026, at 11:00 A.M. IST**. The purpose of the call is to discuss the financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended March 31, 2026. Key management, including Managing Director Mr.…

  64. Bags ₹125.30 Crore Order for 75 MW Solar Project

    Bondada Engineering Ltd · 543971 · BSE ·

    The company has secured new orders worth **₹125.30 Crores** from Adani Group entities. The orders are for the supply of goods and services for a **75 MW solar power project** in Khavda, Gujarat. The project is to be executed within **3 months**. This brings the company's cumulati…

  65. Earnings Call Scheduled for Q4 & FY26 Results

    Fairchem Organics Ltd · FAIRCHEMOR · BSE ·

    The company has scheduled an Earnings Conference Call on **Thursday, May 7, 2026, at 03:30 p.m. (IST)**. The purpose of the call is to discuss the **Audited Financial Results for the Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2026**. Key management, including **Mr. Nahoosh Jariwala (MD & C…

  66. Promoter Group Members Seek Reclassification to Public Category

    Motilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd · MOTILALOFS · BSE ·

    The company has received a request from 11 members of its 'Promoter Group' to be reclassified as 'Public' shareholders. The request involves 24,45,412 equity shares, which is 0.42% of the company's total shareholding. The company has clarified that this reclassification will **no…

  67. Promoter Group Members Seek Reclassification

    Motilal Oswal Financial Services Limited · MOTILALOFS · NSE ·

    The company has received a request from 11 members of its Promoter Group to be reclassified as "Public" shareholders. The aggregate shareholding of these members is only 0.42% of the company's total shareholding. This action is not expected to impact control or governance, as the…

  68. Declares It's Not a 'Large Corporate' Due to Zero Debt

    India Cements Capital Ltd · 511355 · BSE ·

    The company has officially confirmed it does not qualify as a "Large Corporate" under SEBI regulations for the financial year ending March 31, 2026. It reported **NIL outstanding borrowings** as of the end of the financial year, indicating a zero-debt status. Consequently, the co…

  69. Board Meeting Scheduled to Approve Annual Financials

    Hybrid Financial Services Limited · HYBRIDFIN · NSE ·

    A Board of Directors meeting is scheduled for **21 May 2026**. The primary agenda is to consider and approve the Audited Financial Results for the quarter and year ended 31 March 2026. The trading window for designated persons has been closed since 01 April 2026 and will reopen 4…

  70. Board Meeting to Discuss Dividend, Share Redemption, and Post-Merger Results

    Hybrid Financial Services Ltd · HYBRIDFIN · BSE ·

    The Board of Directors will meet on **Thursday, May 21, 2026**, to consider and approve the Audited Financial Results for the Quarter and Year Ended March 31, 2026. These will be the first financial statements for the **"Merged Entity"**, indicating a recent merger has occurred.…

  71. Partnership with Dr. Reddy's Secures Canadian Approval for Generic Ozempic®

    Onesource Specialty Pharma Limited · ONESOURCE · NSE ·

    Partner Dr. Reddy's Laboratories has received Health Canada approval (Notice of Compliance) for a generic version of Ozempic® (Semaglutide Injection). OneSource is the designated Contract Development and Manufacturing Organization (CDMO) for the product, responsible for commercia…

  72. Subsidiary ABD Maestro Wins Multiple Gold Medals at London Spirits Competition

    Allied Blenders and Distillers Limited · ABDL · NSE ·

    Subsidiary ABD Maestro Private Limited won multiple awards at the London Spirits Competition 2026, including three Gold Medals for its premium spirits. Gold medal winners include ZOYA Special Batch Gin, ZOYA Espresso Coffee Gin, and WOODBURNS Contemporary Indian Malt Whisky. The…

  73. Scores Major Win with Canadian Approval for Generic Ozempic® Partner

    Onesource Specialty Pharma Ltd · ONESOURCE · BSE ·

    OneSource's key partner, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories, has received approval from Health Canada for its generic Semaglutide Injection (a version of the blockbuster drug Ozempic®). OneSource is the exclusive CDMO (Contract Development and Manufacturing Organization) partner, responsib…

  74. First Generic Semaglutide Injection Approved in Canada

    Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Limited · DRREDDY · NSE ·

    Dr. Reddy's has received approval from Health Canada for its generic Semaglutide Injection, a once-weekly treatment for type 2 diabetes. This is the <b>first generic Semaglutide injection to be approved in Canada</b>, giving the company a significant first-mover advantage. The ap…

  75. Gains Landmark Approval for Generic Semaglutide in Canada

    Dr Reddys Laboratories Ltd · DRREDDY · BSE ·

    Dr. Reddy's has become the **first company to receive marketing authorization for generic Semaglutide Injection in Canada**, a key drug for diabetes management. The approval provides access to the **world's second-largest market for Semaglutide**, presenting a significant revenue…

  76. Announces ₹2,700 Crore Expansion into High-Value Steel

    Shyam Metalics and Energy Ltd · SHYAMMETL · BSE ·

    Announced a new strategic expansion plan of **₹2,700 Crore**, to be funded entirely through **internal accruals**. The investment will focus on high-value products: **₹900 Crore** for a new Special Bar Quality (SBQ) mill and **₹1,800 Crore** for Stainless Steel downstream expansi…

  77. Announces ₹2,700 Crore Strategic Expansion Plan

    Shyam Metalics and Energy Limited · SHYAMMETL · NSE ·

    Announced a new strategic growth expansion programme with a proposed capex of **₹2,700 crores**, to be funded entirely through internal accruals. The new capex is targeted for commissioning by 2029 and includes: **₹900 crores** for a new Special Bar Quality (SBQ) & Specialty Long…

  78. Inks ₹61 Crore Annual Supply Agreement with Blue Star Ltd.

    TANFAC Industries Ltd · 506854 · BSE ·

    Entered into a long-term supply agreement with M/s. Blue Star Limited for a key fluorinated product. The agreement has an estimated value of around <b>₹61 crores per annum</b>, representing a significant and recurring revenue stream. The contract is for an indefinite period, ensu…

  79. Launches New AI & HPC Data Platform

    Netweb Technologies India Ltd · NETWEB · BSE ·

    The company has launched a new product named **Tyrone ParallelStor Velox**. It is a Unified Data Platform designed for AI, High-Performance Computing (HPC), and Enterprise Infrastructure. This strategic launch aims to capture market share in high-growth technology sectors and rep…

  80. Update on Open Offer Shows Extremely Low Shareholder Tender Rate

    Sammaan Capital Ltd · SAMMAANCAP · BSE ·

    This is a status update on the Open Offer by Avenir Investment RSC Ltd. to acquire up to 34.17 crore shares (a 26.05% stake) in Sammaan Capital Ltd. As of April 28, 2026, only 40,535 equity shares have been tendered by public shareholders. The tendered shares represent just 0.01%…

  81. Promoters Trigger Mandatory Open Offer to Acquire 26% Stake

    Rikhav Securities Ltd · 544340 · BSE ·

    **What:** Promoters have triggered a mandatory open offer to acquire up to 99,55,920 shares, representing 26% of the company's voting capital. **Why:** The offer was triggered after the promoter group acquired 8.48% of shares, exceeding the 5% annual "creeping acquisition" limit…

  82. Netweb Launches 'Built in India' AI Data Platform

    Netweb Technologies India Limited · NETWEB · NSE ·

    <b>New Product Launch:</b> The company unveiled 'Tyrone ParallelStor Velox', a new Unified Data Platform designed to power AI, High-Performance Computing (HPC), and enterprise infrastructure. <b>Strategic Focus:</b> Emphasizes a "Built in India" solution for "sovereign AI infrast…

  83. Unveils New 'Built in India' AI Data Platform

    Netweb Technologies India Ltd · NETWEB · BSE ·

    The company announced the launch of a new product, **"Tyrone ParallelStor Velox,"** a Unified Data Platform designed to power AI, High-Performance Computing (HPC), and Enterprise Infrastructure. This strategic launch aims to solve the critical "data bottleneck" in AI, where data…

  84. FY26 Revenue Jumps 28%; Distillery Shines as Sugar Business Faces Restructuring

    Piccadily Agro Industries Ltd · PICCADIL · BSE ·

    **Overall Performance:** FY26 revenue from operations grew **28.1%** YoY to ₹1,135.1 Cr, while consolidated EBITDA margin remained flat at 23.4%. **Top Performer (Distillery):** The Distillery segment was the key growth driver, with revenue soaring **41.7%** to ₹902.1 Cr and a st…

  85. FY26 Profits Surge Over 3x, Revenue Soars 236%

    Jonjua Overseas Ltd · 542446 · BSE ·

    **Revenue Growth:** Total Income from Operations grew by **+236.1%** YoY to ₹2199.33 Lakhs. **Profitability Jump:** Profit Before Tax (PBT) surged by **+231.3%** YoY to ₹1067.64 Lakhs. **Earnings Per Share:** The company reported a Basic & Diluted EPS of **₹3.01** for the year. *…

  86. ICRA Assigns 'Negative' Outlook to Subsidiaries' Credit Ratings

    Ola Electric Mobility Ltd · OLAELEC · BSE ·

    ICRA has assigned a "Negative" outlook to the long-term credit ratings of two key subsidiaries: Ola Electric Technologies (OET) and Ola Cell Technologies (OCT). This negative outlook indicates a potential for a rating downgrade in the near future, which could increase borrowing c…

  87. Launches New Subsidiary in GIFT City for Global Ventures

    Indus Towers Limited · INDUSTOWER · NSE ·

    Indus Towers has incorporated a new wholly-owned subsidiary, "Indus Towers Global Ventures IFSC Limited". The new entity is established in Gujarat's GIFT City, a key international financial services centre (IFSC). Its primary purpose is to act as an investment holding company for…

  88. Acquisition-Fueled Growth: Consolidated Revenue Soars 46%, PAT Up 19% in FY26

    Fabtech Technologies Cleanrooms Ltd · 544332 · BSE ·

    <b>Consolidated FY26 Performance:</b> Revenue from operations grew 46.2% YoY to ₹21,932.42 Lakhs, with Profit After Tax (PAT) increasing by 19% to ₹1,581.53 Lakhs, driven by strong subsidiary performance. <b>Standalone FY26 Performance:</b> In stark contrast, standalone PAT fell…

  89. Indus Towers Establishes New Subsidiary in GIFT City

    Indus Towers Ltd · INDUSTOWER · BSE ·

    Indus Towers has incorporated a new Wholly Owned Subsidiary (WOS) named **Indus Towers Global Ventures IFSC Limited**. The new entity is located in **Gujarat International Finance Tec-City (GIFT City)** and was established with an investment of **₹2 crore** for 100% shareholding.…

  90. FY26 Results Show Strong Group Growth but Standalone Profit & Cash Flow Decline

    Fabtech Technologies Cleanrooms Ltd · 544332 · BSE ·

    **Mixed Financials**: Consolidated Revenue grew 46% YoY to ₹21,932 Lakhs, but Standalone Profit After Tax (PAT) fell sharply by 25% to ₹905 Lakhs, highlighting a significant divergence in performance. **Negative Cash Flow**: The company reported a significant negative cash flow f…

  91. FY26 Results Show Strong Consolidated Growth; Standalone Profit Hit by Divestment

    Fabtech Technologies Cleanrooms Ltd · 544332 · BSE ·

    <b>Consolidated Performance:</b> Revenue from operations surged 46.18% to ₹21,932.42 Lakhs, with Profit After Tax (PAT) growing 18.95% to ₹1,581.53 Lakhs for FY26. <b>Standalone Performance:</b> In contrast, standalone PAT fell 24.78% to ₹905.73 Lakhs, impacted by a one-time exce…

  92. FY26 Update: Revenue Jumps 46%, But Negative Cash Flow Raises Red Flags

    Fabtech Technologies Cleanrooms Ltd · 544332 · BSE ·

    📈 <b>Strong Revenue Growth:</b> Consolidated revenue from operations surged by 46% to ₹21,932 Lakhs, with Profit After Tax (PAT) up 19% to ₹1,582 Lakhs for the year ended March 31, 2026. 📉 <b>Weak Standalone & EPS:</b> Standalone PAT dropped 25% due to an exceptional loss of ₹1…

  93. FY26 Results: Distillery Booms, Sugar Business Restructuring Planned

    Piccadily Agro Industries Limited · PICCADIL · NSE ·

    Total revenue from operations grew 28.1% YoY to ₹1,135.1 Cr, driven by strong performance in the Distillery segment. The Distillery vertical's revenue surged 41.7% YoY to ₹902.1 Cr with a robust EBITDA margin of 31.5%, fueled by a 48% growth in IMFL sales volumes. The company has…

  94. Timely Debt Payments & Redemption Confirmed

    Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited · CHOLAFIN · NSE ·

    The company has filed a compliance certificate confirming it has met its debt payment obligations on time as of April 28, 2026. It successfully made timely interest payments on two Non-Convertible Debentures (NCDs) totaling ₹69.11 Crores. Crucially, the company also completed the…

  95. Confirms Timely Debt Payments & Redemption

    Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited · CHOLAFIN · NSE ·

    The company has confirmed the timely payment of annual interest on two separate Non-Convertible Debenture (NCD) issues, both due and paid on April 28, 2026. It has also completed the full redemption of one NCD issue (ISIN: INE121A07QO0), paying back the principal amount of ₹70,00…